Meet Our Team

Meet our team of hospice advocates! The leaders of Heart ‘n Home are compassionate and caring individuals. They represent the spirit of our mission to affirm life. They are passionate and innovative about creating a better end-of-life experience for patients and families and increasing access to hospice care. As well as being an inspirational leader and support to their teams. Additionally, our clinical staff are some of the most talented in their fields and are experts in end-of-life care. Several of our leaders have spoken on a local, state, and even national level about hospice.

Click on the links below to become better acquainted with the members of our leadership and interdisciplinary teams.


Kristopher R. Stice

Owner & Founder

Todd A. Stice

Owner & Founder

Senior Leadership

Kristopher R. Stice


Todd A. Stice


Ashley Holaday-Copeland

Senior VP of Operations

Garrett Price, MASF, MSCC, LPC, CSD

Senior VP of Social Services and Bereavement

Adam Stice

Senior VP of HR & Volunteer Services
Trenton J. Jenks, PharmD, CGP, Senior VP of Clinical Services

Trenton J. Jenks, PharmD, CGP

Senior VP of Clinical Services

Jessica Bilyeu

Executive Assistant

Hospice Physicians & Nurse Practitioners

Paul C. Gering, M.D.

Chief Medical Director
Dr Conklin

Bryan Conklin, M.D.

La Grande - Hospice Physician

Clayton Reinhardt, D.O.

Bend - Hospice Physician

Niel Carroll M.D.

Baker City - Hospice Physician
Josh Leavitt, D.O., Caldwell - Hospice Physician

Josh Leavitt, D.O.

Caldwell - Hospice Physician

Mark Greene M.D.

La Pine - Hospice Physician
Nathan Ward, D.O., Meridian - Hospice Physician

Nathan Ward, D.O.

Meridian - Hospice Physician
Tina McGuffey, M.D., ABHPM, Emmett - Hospice Physician

Tina McGuffey, M.D., ABHPM

Emmett - Hospice Physician

Billy Galligar, M.D.

Meridian and Caldwell - Hospice Physician
Korey Ham, NP, Baker City Nurse Practitioner

Korey Ham, NP

Baker City Nurse Practitioner
Shawna Stallcop, NP, Bend & La Pine Nurse Practitioner

Shawna Stallcop, NP

Bend & La Pine Nurse Practitioner
Duy Trinh, FNP-C, Nurse Practitioner

Duy Trinh, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner


K'Dean Brown

Emmett Executive Director

Billy Gehm

Bend Executive Director
Diana Hergenrader, RN, La Pine Executive Director

Diana Hergenrader, RN

La Pine Executive Director
Erin Storey, LPN, Meridian Executive Director

Erin Storey, LPN

Meridian Executive Director
Marshall Johnson, Caldwell Executive Director

Marshall Johnson

Caldwell Executive Director
Ryan Leonard, La Grande Executive Director

Ryan Leonard

La Grande Executive Director
Tonia Atkins, Fruitland Executive Director

Tonia Atkins

Fruitland Executive Director
Valerie Potter, RN, BSN, Baker City Executive Director

Valerie Potter, RN, BSN

Baker City Executive Director

Kathy Pimentel, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing Services

Devin Collins

Director of Finance

Jennifer Willis

Director of Compliance

Jared Dalka

Director of Information Technology

Kandice Dickinson

Director of Public Relations

Jill Lawyer

Director of Outreach

Frankie Larsen

Director of Medical Social Services

Drea Ashdown

Director of Human Resources

Mallory Eldred

Director of the Care Team